UltraHockey Where Old Paul Hides His Sleepers
    
UltraHockey
UltraHockey Fantasy Hockey League
UltraHockey

HOME
CBS Sportsline     Transactions

Champions      Records      Rules

Welcome To The 30th UltraHockey Season!
Official Rules Page last updated 2021-09-11
UltraHockey Dates To Remember:
Saturday 2021-09-11 @ 4:00 PM EST: Positions Frozen
Saturday 2021-09-18 @ 11:59 PM EST: Rosters Are Due
Saturday 2021-10-02 @ 6:00 PM EST: UltraHockey Draft
Sunday 2021-10-17 @ 11:59 PM EST: 1st Waivers Due
 UltraHockey Draft
Saturday 2021-10-02 @ 6:00 PM EST
New Paul's New House!
11 River Oaks Drive
Grand Island, NY 14072

You can draft remotely via Zoom
Pre Draft Rosters & Reserve Draft Order:
Pre Draft Rosters: UltraHockey Pre-Draft Rosters
Reserve Draft Order: UltraHockey Reserve Draft Sheet
Positions Are Frozen
As Of Saturday 2021-09-11 @ 4:00 PM EST:
Master List: SpreadSheet - Text File
Yahoo Positions (for keepers only)
For more info, see Positions area on Rules page
Waivers (Add/Drops)
1st Round of Waivers (Add/Drops) are due by 11:59 PM EST Sunday 2021-10-17 and will be processed on Monday 2021-10-18
For more info, see the Waivers (Add/Drops) area on Rules page
Owner Information
Messin' with Sasquatch Crystal Ballz
John Grace, Michael Logar Jeff Pofi
716-807-1281 (John) 716-254-0555
jgrace16@msn.com, raiderml@aol.com jpofi@outlook.com
Doobie Brothers Fontana Bananas
Louie Mueller (Old) Paul Fontanella
716-261-5283 716-361-6829
louiem89@gmail.com paul.fontanella@yahoo.com
Orchard Park Rotting Mooseheads Poopla!
(New) Paul Tupis Mark Jenkins
716-601-9377 716-863-7552
paultupis@gmail.com jenks89@gmail.com
Rebels Acme Coyotes
Rob Murray (Old) Brian Stricker
514-236-7922 585-402-6300
therobmurray@gmail.com brian.stricker@gmail.com
Barry Jive & The Uptown Five BuffaLuck
(New) Brian Lakso Kevin Pofi
716-816-8649 716-361-5529
blakso@hotmail.com ultrahockey1@gmail.com